Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 47
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H10.02-9568 (SBIR 2014-1)
Suspended Cell Culture ANalysis (SCAN) Tool to Enhance ISS On-Orbit Capabilities
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$124,985.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
A1.04-9788 (SBIR 2014-1)
Programming Useful Life Prediction (PULP)
Charles River Analytics, Inc.
Yvonne Fuller,
yfuller@cra.com
$124,984.00 MA Aeronautics Research ARC 2014
H13.02-9691 (SBIR 2014-1)
CNT Applique for SHM of Space Structures
Metis Design Corporation
Seth Kessler,
skessler@metisdesign.com
$125,000.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
Z1.02-9269 (SBIR 2014-1)
Rechargeable Lithium Metal Cell
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$124,980.00 MA Space Technology GRC 2014
S2.02-9261 (SBIR 2014-1)
Optical Precision Deployment Latch
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$124,991.00 MA Science JPL 2014
H1.01-9247 (SBIR 2014-1)
Carbon Dioxide Collection and Pressurization Technology
Reactive Innovations, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@reactive-innovations.com
$124,801.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
H6.01-9225 (SBIR 2014-1)
Advanced Guidance, Navigation and Control Design for Autonomous Rendezvous and Docking
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Jay Miselis,
contracts@ssci.com
$125,000.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2014
A1.03-9215 (SBIR 2014-1)
Sensor integritY Management and Prognostics Technology with On-Line Fault Mitigation (SYMPTOM) for Improved Flight Safety of Commercial Aircraft
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Jay Miselis,
contracts@ssci.com
$123,207.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
A3.04-9214 (SBIR 2014-1)
Drag Identification & Reduction Technology (DIRECT) for Elastically Shaped Air Vehicles
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Jay Miselis,
contracts@ssci.com
$122,949.00 MA Aeronautics Research ARC 2014
Z20.01-8807 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
LunarCube for Deep Space Missions
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$119,590.00 MA Space Technology GRC 2014
Displaying 11-20 of 47