Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 61

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T3.01-9872 (STTR 2010-2)
Magnesium Hall Thruster for Solar System Exploration
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$746,101.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2010
O1.05-9226 (SBIR 2010-1)
High-Efficiency, High-Power Ka-Band Elliptic-Beam Traveling-Wave-Tube Amplifier for Long-Range Space RF Telecommunications
Beam Power Technology Inc.
Michael Lawrence,
mlawrence@beampower.com
$99,993.00 MA Space Operations JPL 2010
S2.04-9466 (SBIR 2010-1)
Enhanced ORCA and CLARREO Depolarizers Using AR Microstructures
TelAztec
Douglas Hobbs,
dshobbs@telaztec.com
$100,000.00 MA Science GSFC 2010
S6.03-9444 (SBIR 2010-1)
High-Speed Atmospheric Correction Algorithm for Spectral Image Processing
Spectral Sciences, Inc.
Fritz Bien,
fritz@spectral.com
$99,992.00 MA Science GSFC 2010
A2.08-9390 (SBIR 2010-1)
Integrated Variable Fidelity Conceptual Design
CADNexus Inc.
Ali Merchant,
merchant@cadnexus.com
$99,402.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2010
X5.05-9236 (SBIR 2010-1)
High Performing PFPE Nanofluid Lubricants
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$99,835.00 MA Exploration Systems GSFC 2010
S3.04-8888 (SBIR 2010-1)
Green Liquid Monopropellant Thruster for In-space Propulsion
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$99,884.00 MA Science GRC 2010
S3.08-8886 (SBIR 2010-1)
High Performance Monopropellants for Future Planetary Ascent Vehicles
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$99,770.00 MA Science GRC 2010
A1.04-8648 (SBIR 2010-1)
Solid State Multiwavelength LIDAR for Volcanic Ash Monitoring
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$99,805.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2010
S3.04-8888 (SBIR 2010-2)
Green Liquid Monopropellant Thruster for In-space Propulsion
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$704,018.00 MA Science GRC 2010
Displaying 11-20 of 61

Pages