Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 44
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.01-8780 (SBIR 2006-2)
Control Valve for Miniature Xenon Ion Thruster
Mide Technology
Petra Botha,
pbotha@mide.com
$599,883.00 MA Science JPL 2006
X13.01-9313 (SBIR 2006-2)
Tissue-Equivalent Radiation Dosimeter-On-A-Chip
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Nancy Marshall,
NMarshall@RMDInc.com
$599,951.00 MA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
T3.01-9844 (STTR 2006-1)
InN-Based Quantum Dot Solar Cells
Kopin Corporation
Roger Welser,
rwelser@kopin.com
$99,981.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2006
T3.01-9844 (STTR 2006-2)
InN-Based Quantum Dot Solar Cells
Kopin Corporation
Roger Welser,
rwelser@kopin.com
$599,721.60 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2006
X8.03-9828 (SBIR 2006-2)
Advanced Composite Bipolar Plate for Unitized Regenerative Fuel Cell/Electrolyzer Systems
Giner, Inc.
Anthony Vaccaro,
avaccaro@ginerinc.com
$599,944.06 MA Exploration Systems GRC 2006
X9.01-9928 (SBIR 2006-1)
High Efficiency Regenerative Helium Compressor
Advanced Mechanical Technology Inc.
Andrew Vasilakis,
andyv@amtimail.com
$99,905.94 MA Exploration Systems GSFC 2006
O1.08-9886 (SBIR 2006-1)
High-Counting Rate Photon Detectors for Long-Range Space Optical Communications
aPeak Inc.
Stefan Vasile,
svasile@apeakinc.com
$99,980.27 MA Space Operations JPL 2006
X8.03-9877 (SBIR 2006-1)
Control of Internal and External Short Circuits in Lithium Ion and Lithium Batteries
Giner, Inc.
Anthony LaConti,
alaconti@ginerinc.com
$99,999.00 MA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
X8.03-9828 (SBIR 2006-1)
Advanced Composite Bipolar Plate for Unitized Regenerative Fuel Cell/Electrolyzer Systems
Giner, Inc.
Anthony Vaccaro,
avaccaro@ginerinc.com
$99,992.37 MA Exploration Systems GRC 2006
A2.06-9752 (SBIR 2006-1)
High-Fidelity Kinetics and Radiation Transport for NLTE Hypersonic Flows
Spectral Sciences, Inc.
Fritz Bien,
fritz@spectral.com
$99,996.00 MA Aeronautics Research ARC 2006
Displaying 11-20 of 44