Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 52
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E1.06-9371 (SBIR 2004-1)
Quantum Cascade Laser-Based Local Oscillator for Terahertz Astronomy (7275-070)
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$69,994.00 MA N/A JPL 2004
X8.01-7768 (SBIR 2004-1)
Service Oriented Spacecraft Modeling Environment
I-Logix Inc.
Stephen Di Camillo,
stephend@ilogix.com
$61,529.00 MA Exploration Systems JPL 2004
E1.05-8345 (SBIR 2004-1)
A Low-Sidelobe Frequency-Scan Millimeter-Wave Antenna for Cloud and Precipitation Sensing
Remote Sensing Solutions, Inc.
James Canniff,
canniff@rmss.us
$69,878.17 MA N/A JPL 2004
E1.05-8343 (SBIR 2004-1)
A Novel Low-Cost Dual-Wavelength Precipitation Radar Sensor Network
Remote Sensing Solutions, Inc.
James Canniff,
canniff@rmss.us
$69,701.20 MA N/A GSFC 2004
X2.06-7680 (SBIR 2004-1)
Si-O-C Aerogels for TPS of Reentry Vehicles
Aspen Aerogels Inc.
Patrick Piper,
contracts@aerogel.com
$69,998.00 MA Exploration Systems MSFC 2004
S4.05-9901 (SBIR 2004-1)
Single Molecule Scanning of DNA Radiation Oxidative Damage
The DNA Medicine Institute
Eugene Chan,
echan@dnamedinstitute.com
$69,948.00 MA N/A ARC 2004
S2.04-9431 (SBIR 2004-1)
Ultra-Lightweight Hybrid Structured Mirror
Metal Matrix Cast Composites LLC
James Cornie,
jcornie@mmccinc.com
$69,999.00 MA N/A GSFC 2004
S1.04-8862 (SBIR 2004-1)
Micro Resistojet for Small Satellites
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$69,925.00 MA N/A GSFC 2004
S1.02-8854 (SBIR 2004-1)
Shared Magnetics Hall Thruster
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$69,937.04 MA N/A GRC 2004
S3.01-7863 (SBIR 2004-1)
Radio Frequency Micro Ion Thruster for Precision Propulsion
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$69,980.00 MA N/A JPL 2004
Displaying 11-20 of 52