Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 55
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.05-8276 (SBIR 2001-1)
Extended range profiling
Bauer Assoc Inc
Paul Glenn,
paul@bauerinc.com
$63,204.00 MA N/A GSFC 2001
E1.01-8808 (SBIR 2001-1)
Imaging Spectropolarimetric Sensor for Airborne Retrieval of Aerosol Properties
Aerodyne Research, Inc.
George Wittreich,
gnw@aerodyne.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A LaRC 2001
E2.07-8594 (SBIR 2001-1)
Conjugated Polymers as Lightweight, Efficient Photovoltaic Devices
Physical Sciences, Inc.
Byron Green,
green@psicorp.com
$69,945.29 MA N/A GRC 2001
S4.07-8589 (SBIR 2001-1)
Nanoscale Cathode Materials for High Capacity Li Ion Batteries
Physical Sciences, Inc.
Byron Green,
green@psicorp.com
$68,270.38 MA N/A GRC 2001
S2.06-8852 (SBIR 2001-1)
Micromachining Techniques to Enhance X-ray Microcalorimeter Array Fabrication
PROCESSTEK
Thomas Wester,
tom_wester@ieee.org
$69,511.00 MA N/A GSFC 2001
B3.01-9412 (SBIR 2001-1)
Ultraviolet Water Treatment and Biofilm Reduction Using Black Light Materials
SCIENCE MATH & ENGINEERING
Michael Burns,
burns@aerodyne.com
$69,965.00 MA N/A JSC 2001
S1.06-8900 (SBIR 2001-1)
Silicon Lighweight Mirrors (SLMs) for UV and Extreme Ultraviolet Imaging Mirrors
Schafer Corporation
Cheryl Beecher,
cbeecher@schafercorp.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A MSFC 2001
A6.01-9767 (SBIR 2001-1)
Ten Megawatt RF Plasma Thruster
New England Space Works
Lynn Olson,
LynnOlson@compuserve.com
$69,916.00 MA N/A MSFC 2001
E1.01-9870 (SBIR 2001-1)
An Airborne VNIR and SWIR Imaging Spectrometer
Flight Landata Inc.
James Baker,
jjbaker32@aol.com
$69,769.00 MA N/A GSFC 2001
B3.04-8705 (SBIR 2001-1)
SiC-Microhotplate Sensor Array for Spacecraft Environmental Monitoring
Boston MicroSystems Inc
Richard Mlcak,
mlcak@bostonms.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A JSC 2001
Displaying 11-20 of 55