Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H9.03-5963 (SBIR 2020-1)
Maneuver Characteristics of Autonomous Non-Cooperative Spacecraft
Omitron, Inc.
Bryan Larsen,
bryan.larsen@omitron.com
Not Available Yet MD Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2020
Z4.05-5920 (SBIR 2020-1)
Novel Thermosonic In-Process Nondestructive Evaluation of Additive Manufacturing Build
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
Not Available Yet MD Space Technology LaRC 2020
S2.05-6522 (SBIR 2020-1)
Cascaded Arrayed Waveguide Gratings for High Resolution Integrated Photonic Spectrographs
New Integration Photonics
Mario Dagenais,
dage@ece.umd.edu
Not Available Yet MD Science JPL 2020
S2.03-5953 (SBIR 2020-1)
Large Space Optics Using System Identification
Relative Dynamics, Inc.
Kush Patel,
Kush.Patel@Relative-Dynamics.com
$124,965.00 MD Science JPL 2020
T4.03-5760 (STTR 2020-1)
IN-PASS: Intelligent Navigation, Planning, and Autonomy for Swarm Systems
Orbit Logic, Inc.
Ella Herz,
ella.herz@orbitlogic.com
Not Available Yet MD Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2020
T15.04-5315 (STTR 2020-1)
Integrated Vehicle-Propulsion-Control Design for DEP-Enabled Aircraft (IDEA)
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$118,449.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2020
T11.03-6321 (STTR 2020-1)
SCRAMBL (Space Communication Reconstruction and Mapping with Blockchain Ledgering)
Orbit Logic, Inc.
Ella Herz,
ella.herz@orbitlogic.com
Not Available Yet MD Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2020
Z10.01-4597 (SBIR 2020-1)
DynaSwirl® Phase Separator for Cryogenic Liquid/Vapor Separation
Dynaflow Inc
Georges Chahine,
glchahine@dynaflow-inc.com
Not Available Yet MD Space Technology GRC 2020
A3.02-5310 (SBIR 2020-2)
Gaining Actionable Insights Through Neurocomputational Trajectory Segmentation and Clustering
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2020
S5.06-5428 (SBIR 2020-2)
Kamodo Containerized Space Weather Models
Ensemble Government Services, LLC
Adam Karides,
akarides@ensembleconsultancy.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2020
Displaying 11-20 of 31