Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 23
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T6.01-9894 (STTR 2015-1)
Nanoengineered Hybrid Gas Sensors for Spacesuit Monitoring
N5 Sensors, Inc.
Nichole Sullivan,
nsullivan@n5sensors.com
$120,387.00 MD Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2015
H11.01-9623 (SBIR 2015-1)
Novel Approach In Fabrication Of Shielding Composite Materials By Emerging Field Assisted Sintering Technique (FAST)
Brimrose Technology Corporation
Diane Murray,
dmurray@brimrosetechnology.com
$124,887.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2015
S1.02-9012 (SBIR 2015-1)
Scalable Architectures for Distributed Beam-Forming Synthetic Aperture Radar (DBSAR)
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Science JPL 2015
A3.01-9007 (SBIR 2015-1)
360-Degree Analysis Engine for Autonomous NAS Operations and Control
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2015
H9.02-9004 (SBIR 2015-1)
Cognitive Engine enabled Mission-aware Intelligent Communication System for Space Networking
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$125,000.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2015
A2.02-9001 (SBIR 2015-1)
Verification and Validation of Adaptive Learning Control System Towards Safety Assurance and Trusted Autonomy
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$121,461.00 MD Aeronautics Research AFRC 2015
S20.01-9000 (SBIR Select 2015-2)
GNSS Reflectometer Instrument for Bi-Static Synthetic Aperture Radar (GRIBSAR) Measurements of Earth Science Parameters
Intelligent Automation, Inc.
Mark James,
mjames@i-a-i.com
$1,500,000.00 MD Science GSFC 2015
A3.01-9499 (SBIR 2015-2)
Networked ATM for Efficient Routing
Robust Analytics
Peter Kostiuk,
peter.kostiuk@robust-analytics.com
$1,079,192.00 MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2015
A2.02-9727 (SBIR 2015-2)
A Modular Swarm Optimization Framework Enabling Multi-Vehicle Coordinated Path Planning
Heron Systems, Inc.
Brett Darcey,
brett.darcey@heronsystems.com
$749,528.00 MD Aeronautics Research LaRC 2015
H9.03-9090 (SBIR 2015-2)
World-Class Visualizations in GMAT
Emergent Space Technologies, Inc.
Everett Cary,
everett.cary@emergentspace.com
$749,941.00 MD Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2015
Displaying 11-20 of 23