Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 29
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H7.02-7423 (SBIR 2018-1)
In-Situ Monitoring and Process Control (AMARU)
Made in Space, Inc.
Kevin DiMarzio,
kevin@madeinspace.us
$124,782.00 FL Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2018
Z9.01-9512 (SBIR 2018-1)
Modular Rocket Engine Electric Pumps
Florida Turbine Technologies, Inc.
Lloyd Mazer,
LMazer@fttinc.com
$124,503.00 FL Space Technology MSFC 2018
A3.01-9912 (SBIR 2018-1)
Independent Authentication of ADS-B And Transponder Equipped Aircraft Location
R Cubed Engineering, LLC
RaNae Contarino,
ranae@rcubedengineering.com
$124,895.00 FL Aeronautics Research LaRC 2018
T4.03-6342 (STTR 2018-1)
Smallsat Swarm Sparse Aperture SAR for Recon and Surveillance (SSSASAfRaS)
VisSidus Technologies, Inc.
Rachel Campbell,
rachel.campbell@vissidus.com
$116,460.00 FL Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2018
T13.01-1183 (STTR 2018-1)
Wireless Passive Nanoparticle based Intelligent Sensor System for Extreme Environments
Sensatek Propulsion Technology, Inc
Azryana Soto,
c.azryana@gmail.com
$124,925.00 FL Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2018
T13.01-1144 (STTR 2018-1)
Multi-Band Software Defined Radio Sensor System
Pegasense, LLC
Svetlana Malocha,
smalocha@cfl.rr.com
$124,979.00 FL Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2018
S2.01-6583 (SBIR 2018-2)
Broadband Vector Vortices for High Contrast Coronagraphy
BEAM Engineering for Advanced Measurements
Anna Tabirian,
anna@beamco.com
$743,882.00 FL Science JPL 2018
S3.01-6263 (SBIR 2018-2)
5 Watt per Kilogram Tritium Betavoltaic
City Labs, Inc.
Peter Cabauy,
peter.cabauy@citylabs.net
$750,000.00 FL Science GRC 2018
Z2.01-1474 (SBIR 2018-1)
Toxicity Mitigating Single-Fluid Cooling System for Manned Spacecraft
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$123,684.00 FL Space Technology JSC 2018
Z8.02-1773 (SBIR 2018-1)
Communication and Ranging Subsystem for a Distributed Spacecraft Configuration
Aeronix, Inc.
Jeff Fisher,
jfisher@aeronix.com
$124,883.00 FL Space Technology ARC 2018
Displaying 11-20 of 29