Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.01-4698 (SBIR 2020-1)
Generation of CFD-Based Structurally Independent Aerodynamic Influence Coefficient Matrix
ZONA Technology, Inc.
Jennifer Scherr,
jennifer@zonatech.com
Not Available Yet AZ Aeronautics Research LaRC 2020
S5.04-5117 (SBIR 2020-1)
Advanced Science Modeling for Mission Planning & Analysis
Ascending Node Technologies, LLC
Sanford Selznick,
sanford-sbir@ascendingnode.tech
Not Available Yet AZ Science GSFC 2020
S1.08-6766 (SBIR 2020-1)
Hyperspectral VSF and Polarization Instrument
Photonics Automation Specialties LLC
Gerard Knight-Rubino,
jerry.rubino@photonicsautomation.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science GSFC 2020
Z10.04-6073 (SBIR 2020-1)
Robust Ceramics for Hall-Effect Thruster Discharge Channels
Advanced Ceramics Manufacturing
Mark Angier,
mangier@acmtucson.com
Not Available Yet AZ Space Technology GRC 2020
Z1.03-5485 (SBIR 2020-1)
ATEG Kilopower
Howe Industries, LLC
Troy Howe,
troy@howeindustries.net
Not Available Yet AZ Space Technology GRC 2020
T6.06-5608 (STTR 2020-1)
Long Term Uses of Potable Water Containing Silver Disinfectant in High Surface to Volume Ratio Metallic Surfaces
Cactus Materials
Mohammed Rafiqul Islam,
rafiqul.islam@cactusmaterials.com
Not Available Yet AZ Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2020
T8.04-5368 (STTR 2020-1)
Metamaterials
Alphacore, Inc.
Andrew Levy,
andrew.levy@alphacoreinc.com
$124,999.00 AZ Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2020
A1.02-5030 (SBIR 2020-1)
A Computational Tool for Fan Broadband Noise Prediction
D&P, LLC
Lei Tang,
tanglei@d-p-llc.com
Not Available Yet AZ Aeronautics Research GRC 2020
S4.04-5367 (SBIR 2020-1)
Radiation-Hardened Wide-Temperature Analog/Mixed-SignalLibrary in a 22nm FDSOI CMOS Process
Alphacore, Inc.
Andrew Levy,
andrew.levy@alphacoreinc.com
$124,999.00 AZ Science JPL 2020
S2.04-4795 (SBIR 2020-1)
High-Speed, Mode-Hop Insensitive SCI Source for Low Coherence Wavefront Probe for Nanometer Level Free-Form Metrology
Apre Instruments, LLC
Robert Smythe,
Robert@Apre-Inst.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science GSFC 2020
Displaying 11-20 of 31